Kentucky Solid Surface, Inc.
   200 Davco Drive • Danville, KY         40422

     Email: info@kentuckysolidsurface.com

   Mike Arnett:

      mike@kentuckysolidsurface.com

 

   Jeff Arnett:

   jeff@kentuckysolidsurface.com


   Eric Potter -CAD:

   eric@kentuckysolidsurface.com


  Lauren Smith  - Commercial Sales:

 lauren@kentuckysolidsurface.com

 

  Melanie Bractcher-Residential Sales:

   melanie@kentuckysolidsurface.com

   

  Phone: (859) 238-2107
  Fax: (859) 712-0407

 - SHOWROOM HOURS -

 By appointment - Call to schedule today!

  Shop Hours  

  Monday         8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  Tuesday        8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  Wednesday   8:00AM -  4:30 PM

  Thursday       8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  Friday            8:00 AM - 4:30 AM


  Lexington Showroom :

964 Contract St

Lexington, Ky 40505

 

  Madison Johnson- Residential Sales:

  madison@kentuckysolidsurface.com 

859-230-4474

                     


 

Have a question or concern not answered here?
Feel free to fill out the form below and ask!

Contact Us Form

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Type the letters you see in the image above.
 

Please wait while your request is processed.

Kentucky Solid Surface, Inc. - 200 Davco Drive - Danville, KY 40422
Email: info@kentuckysolidsurface.com Phone: (859) 238-2107   Fax: (859) 712-0407